Associate members

eFutura Associate members are people who are not members but who actively participate in the work of Commissions. They are co-opted by proposal of the Board of Directors and are chosen because of their recognized expertise on the topics covered.

You wish to propose your application as an associate member, contact us and let us know your motivations.

contact us

List of Associate members

  • Gérard CATHALY-PRETOU - Former Chairman of ISO TC171 standardisation technical committee.
  • Lionel HUSSON - Former General Manager of Spark Archives and former eFutura Treasurer.
  • Philippe MARTIN - Former Consultant and Auditor / Certifier AFNOR Certification NF 544.
  • Wladimir TARANOFF -Specialist of digital transformation.