eFutura is organised in three colleges


Software publishers, Hosts, Consultants, Advice


Users, Associations


Institutions, Universities, Education, Research

associate members

eFutura Associate members are people who are not members but who actively participate in the work of Commissions. 

They are co-opted by proposal of the Board of Directors and are chosen because of their recognized expertise on the topics covered.

List of Associate members

Gérard CATHALY-PRETOU - Former Chairman of ISO TC171 standardisation technical committee.
Christian DUBOURG - Consultant
Emanuel FRANCOIS - former President of SBA
Philippe  MARTIN - Former Consultant and Auditor / Certifier AFNOR Certification NF 544.
Wladimir TARANOFF -Specialist of digital transformation.